Tel. ++49 (0)6805 940 80

XPAT Design

To round off our range of tools for working in the IP area, the XPAT product family now also includes the XPAT Design database. Our "grabber tools" facilitate the transfer of design data into the internal database.

In XPAT Design, the required design documents are included, which you would otherwise look at purely manually for your work. The grabbers help to conveniently transfer these documents into your own database. Commercial data can also be transferred to XPAT Design. In principle, all sources that can provide structured, machine-readable and unencrypted formats come into question.

XPAT Design screenshot document view

XPAT Design is fully supported by the mechanisms of XPATSDI with creating of automated search profiles for a regular proper loading of such relevant documents. XPAT Design also works together with XPAT File (XPAT Akte). There is the document type "design".

  • XML exchange formats at your fingertips
  • Supported by XPAT FIle (XPAT Akte)
  • Supported by XPATSDI
  • Searching at Design View (TM)
  • Searching at DPMA Register (TM)

Tel. ++49 (0)6805 940 80

XPAT Design

Zur Abrundung unseres Angebotes an Werkzeugen für die Arbeit im IP-Bereich, gibt es in der XPAT Produktfamilie nun auch die Datenbank XPAT Design. Dabei erleichtern unsere "Grabberwerkzeuge" das Überführen von Designdaten in die interne Datenbank.

In XPAT Design werden die benötigten Designdokumente aufgenommen, die man ansonsten rein manuell für seine Arbeiten betrachten würde. Die Grabber helfen dabei, diese Dokumente bequem in die eigne Datenbank zu überführen. Auch kommerzielle Daten können in XPAT Design übernommen werden. Dabei kommen prinzipiell alle Quellen in Frage, die strukturierte, maschinenlesbare und unverschlüsselte Formate liefern können.

XPAT Design Screenshot Dokumentanzeige

XPAT Design wird in vollem Umfang von den Mechanismen der XPATSDI mit dem Anlegen automatisierter Suchprofile zum turnusgemäßen Laden von Dokumenten unterstützt. Ebenso ist XPAT Design auch über die Aktenart "Design" in der XPAT Akte mit all ihren Funktionen verankert.

  • XML Austauschformate auf Knopfdruck
  • Unterstützung durch XPAT Akte
  • Anbindungsmöglichkeit SDI
  • Suchanfragen Design View (TM)
  • Suchanfragen DPMA Register (TM)